Conditions of Use

All prices and product availability are subject to change without notice. DCD is not responsible for any loss of data or system malfunctions that occur while using Shop DCD. By creating an account with Shop DCD you are giving DCD permission to store your contact information and send you product information or our free DCD Magazine. If you do not wish to receive emails or DCD Magazine, Click Here to send us an email.

Your Account
If you use this site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your account and password and for restricting access to your computer, and you agree to accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password. DCD does sell books and DVDs that may be suitable for individuals under 18, but it sells them to adults, who can purchase with a credit card or other permitted payment method. If you are under 18, you may use Shop DCD only with involvement of a parent or guardian. Shop DCD reserves the right to refuse service, terminate accounts, remove or edit content, or cancel orders at their sole discretion.

Copyright
Excluding those items compiled within the OsCommerce installation, all content included on this site such as text, graphics, logos, button icons, and images is the property of Shop DCD or its content suppliers and protected by Canadian and international copyright laws. The compilation of all content on this site, excluding that which is part of the OsCommerce installation, is the exclusive property of Dance Collection Danse and protected by Canadian and international copyright laws.

Risk of Loss
All items purchased from Shop DCD are made pursuant to a shipment contract. This means that the risk of loss and title for such items pass to you upon our delivery to the carrier.

Reviews
Shop DCD reserves the right (but not the obligation) to remove or edit such content, but does not regularly review posted content. Visitors may post reviews so long as the content is not illegal, obscene, threatening, defamatory, invasive of privacy, infringing of intellectual property rights, or otherwise injurious to third parties or objectionable and does not consist of political campaigning, commercial solicitation, chain letters, mass mailings, or any form of "spam". You may not use a false e-mail address, impersonate any person or entity, or otherwise mislead as to the origin of content.

Continue
Author/Editor
Quick Find
 
Use keywords to find the book, magazine issue, DVD or subject you are looking for.
Advanced Search
0 items
Currencies
There are currently no product reviews
Languages
English French
osCommerce

Conditions d'utilisation

Les prix et la disponibilité des produits sont modifiables sans préavis. DCD n’est pas responsable de perte de données ou d’erreur de système qui ont lieu pendant l’usage du Magasin DCD. Lorsque vous créez un compte Magasin DCD, vous autorisez DCD à enregistrer vos coordonnées et à vous envoyer de l’information sur les produits ainsi que le magazine gratuit DCD. Si vous ne désirez pas figurer sur la liste d’envoi, cliquez ici pour nous en aviser par courriel.

Votre compte Si vous utilisez ce site, vous êtes responsable de la confidentialité de votre compte, de votre mot de passe et de l’accès à votre ordinateur, ainsi que de toute activité dans votre compte. DCD vend des livres et DVDs qui peuvent convenir à des personnes de moins de 18 ans, mais les vend aux adultes, qui peuvent les acheter par carte de crédit ou autre méthode de paiement autorisée. Si vous avez moins de 18 ans, vous pouvez utiliser le Magasin DCD uniquement avec l’autorisation d’un parent ou d’un tuteur. Le Magasin DCD se réserve le droit de refuser un service, de fermer un compte, de retirer ou de modifier le contenu ou d’annuler une commande à sa discrétion exclusive.

Droit d’auteur
À l’exception des objets compilés dans l’installation OsCommerce (commerce électronique d’exploitation libre), tout le contenu du site, y compris le texte, les images, les logos et les boutons, est la propriété du Magasin DCD ou de ses fournisseurs de contenu, et est protégé par les lois canadiennes et internationales sur le droit d’auteur. La compilation du contenu du site, excluant les objets qui font parties de l’installation OsCommerce, est la propriété exclusive de Dance Collection Danse et est protégée par les lois canadiennes et internationales sur le droit d’auteur.

Risque de perte
Toute marchandise achetée au Magasin DCD se conforme à un contrat de livraison. Cela signifie que le risque de perte et le titre de propriété vous incombent dès que nous livrons la marchandise au transporteur.

Commentaires
Le Magasin DCD se réserve le droit (mais non l’obligation) de retirer ou de modifier le contenu de commentaires, mais ne révise pas régulièrement le contenu publié. Le visiteur a la permission de publié un commentaire tant que le contenu n’est pas illégal, obscène, inadmissible ou diffamatoire, n’est pas une forme de menace, n’enfreint pas à la vie privée ou aux droits de propriété intellectuelle, n’est pas préjudiciable à un tiers parti, et n’est pas constitué de campagne politique, de sollicitation commerciale, de chaîne de courriel ou d’envoi de masse, ou de toute forme de « pourriel ». Il est interdit d’utiliser une fausse adresse courriel, de publier au nom d’une personne ou d’une entité autre que vous, ou de faire de la fausse représentation quant à l’origine du contenu.

Continuer
Auteurs/Rédacteurs
Recherche rapide
 
Utilisez des mots-clés pour trouver le produit que vous recherchez.
Recherche avancée
vide
Devises
Il n'y a pas encore d'avis sur ce produit
Langues
English French
osCommerce