2024 Hall of Fame Inductees

Inductees announced

Join us for an evening of celebration, live performances, food and drink as we pay tribute to this year’s distinguished inductees:

Tickets on sale at: https://halloffame.dcd.ca

The 2024 Hall of Fame Inductees and Honourees are:

Marie Chouinard, O.C., C.Q.
Christopher House, C.M.
David Moroni, C.M.
Frank Augustyn, O.C.
Joey Hollingsworth
Nadia Potts
William J. S. Boyle Dance Luminaries: Lin Yee Goh and Choo Chiat Goh
Community Builder: Constance V. Pathy, C.M., C.Q., D.Mus.
Sandra Faire Next Generation Award: Aria Evans    
Trailblazers: Celia Franca, C.C.; Betty Oliphant, C.C.; Grant Strate, C.M., FRSC

Thank-you to Toronto Dance Theatre’s Rosemary James for delivering this year’s announcement

Be part of this unforgettable evening as we celebrate the luminaries and trailblazers of Canadian dance

Sunday, November 10, 2024
Palais Royale Ballroom
1601 Lakeshore Blvd
Toronto, ON
M6K 3C1

Similar Posts